Wild & Beautiful

Completely random… but I decided to photograph an image of wildflowers in my favorite field/chill spot in Greensboro.  I have photographed many assignments as well as photo sessions in this location.  It is an awesome location to see the sunset and I just saw a random bunch of wildflowers with the sun setting upon them so I had to take a photo.  Wildflowers are my favorite because they grow in different shapes, sizes, and colors. I believe diversity is the BEST part of life! My husband is always saying we need to get rid of the “weeds” in our yard (which, include wildflowers) but I say, let them grow! They may be wild, but they are still beautiful! 🙂

20150617_0438

Leave a Reply

