Glo Loving the Snow

I chose this random picture of Glo because it’s simply one of my favorites! The recent cooler weather has got me craving some snow already! I LOVE cold weather!  I took this picture this past winter while my sweet pup Glo was staring out the window.  She was anxious to go and play in the snow because it is absolute bliss for her! She would stay outside in the snow all day if I would let her.  According to the farmer’s almanac and other predictions, we are supposed to get a more than average amount of snowfall again this year and I am truly looking forward to it! I know GLO is too 🙂untitled (1 of 1)

Leave a Reply

