Bessie, the Queen of the Barn!

Goats Goats Goats… can’t seem to get enough of their hilarious personality lately!  This lil’ sweetheart is named Bessie and she is super affectionate! She constantly kept rubbing up against me and giving me this quirky smile during this photo session! I had one of her owners, Elizabeth, playing guitar in the background and Bessie perfectly posed for me and then began running right at my camera after I snapped the shot! We as pet photographers have to be FAST because these precious animals are so quick and curious on their feet! Bessie, I love you… you make me smile! The B & W image is one of Bessie showing her love of music, rubbing up against the guitar! 😛 

_mg_4891-editgoat_guitar-1

Leave a Reply

