Back in the Game| Greensboro Dog Portrait Photographer

I have been out of the game for quite a while… I have been working for another local photographer, but this is her vacation time… so I have plenty of time to catch up and try to get my pet portraiture business on the move!  Here are my pride and joy – Glo and Razzy…having some fun in our recent snow here in North Carolina.  They love the snow and they love each other!  🙂  Contact me at http://www.defytheeyephotography@gmail.com for session information!   

 

_mg_0087-edit_mg_0063-edit_mg_0035-edit-edit_mg_0023-edit-edit

Leave a Reply

